New Jersey State Police Recruiting

Contact a Recruiter

Contacts by Region

A generic square placeholder image with rounded corners in a figure.
Click for larger image

North Region

Career Night Location: Fairfield Station Schedule & Directions


Trooper T. Cooper #7379

609-882-2000 x6401
Cellphone: 609-414-1163
Tyree.Cooper@njsp.org


Trooper S. Sanchez #7684

609-882-2000 x6401
Cellphone: 609-414-1134
Sabrina.Sanchez@njsp.org


Central Region

Career Night Location: West Trenton, Division Headquarters Schedule & Directions


Trooper A. Whitmore #7710

609-882-2000 x6401
Cellphone: 609-414-1091
Andrew.Whitmore@njsp.org


South Region

Career Night Location: Buena Vista, Headquarters Schedule & Directions


Trooper O. Smith #7695

609-882-2000 x6401
Cellphone: 609-218-2433
Oriana.Smith@njsp.org


Military Liaison


SFC C. Hyson #6642

609-882-2000 x2509
Craig.Hyson@njsp.org


Recruiting Unit Administration


Sgt. R. Cave #6095

609-882-2000 x6401
Cellphone: 609-414-1148
Rommel.Cave@njsp.org

Lt. A. Dewechter #6632

609-882-2000 x2337
Adam.Dewechter@njsp.org

 




THE NEW JERSEY STATE POLICE IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER